All Employees

Administration

Joyce Betts, LMSW, MBA

Joyce Betts, LMSW, MBA

Chief Executive Officer
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5812
betts@familiesincrisis.org
John Osterman, BS

John Osterman, BS

Chief Financial Officer
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5814
osterman@familiesincrisis.org
Stacie Nicholas, BS

Stacie Nicholas, BS

Development Director
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5816
nicholas@familiesincrisis.org
Ismael Colon

Ismael Colon

Chief Operating Officer
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5818
colon@familiesincrisis.org

Program Directors

Esther Burgos, LMSW

Esther Burgos, LMSW

Program Director
Phone Number: 203-498-7790 ext.5824
burgos@familiesincrisis.org
Radiyyah Hasaan, MSW

Radiyyah Hasaan, MSW

Program Director
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5830
hasaan@familiesincrisis.org

Program Staff

Deborah Dondzik, M.Ed

Deborah Dondzik, M.Ed

NFN Clinical Supervisor
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5851
dondzik@familiesincrisis.org
Darryl Gillus, BA

Darryl Gillus, BA

Program Coordinator
Phone Number: 203-573-8656 ext.5841
gillus@familiesincrisis.org
Robert Banks, LMSW

Robert Banks, LMSW

Caseworker
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5831
banks@familiesincrisis.org
Patterson Crocker, BA

Patterson Crocker, BA

Caseworker
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5838
crocker@familiesincrisis.org
William Harris, BA

William Harris, BA

Caseworker
harris@familiesincrisis.org
Thomas Harris, BA

Thomas Harris, BA

Caseworker
Harris.t@familiesincrisis.org
Carrie McCrorey

Carrie McCrorey

Home Visitor
Trimmier-McCrorey@familiesincrisis.org
Christina Paolillo

Christina Paolillo

Program Coordinator
paolillo@familiesincrisis.org
Edward Petrocelli

Edward Petrocelli

Caseworker
petrocelli@familiesincrisis.org
Charlott Porter, MS

Charlott Porter, MS

Caseworker
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5853
Porter@familiesincrisis.org
Sonia Duarte, BS

Sonia Duarte, BS

Home Visitor
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5835
duarte@familiesincrisis.org
Terral Hardy

Terral Hardy

Caseworker
Lilian E. Ijomah, MA

Lilian E. Ijomah, MA

Caseworker
ijomah@familiesincrisis.org
Avina Johnson, BS

Avina Johnson, BS

Caseworker
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5834
johnson@familiesincrisis.org
Sheryl Kee, BS

Sheryl Kee, BS

Caseworker
Phone Number: 203-368-9100 ext.5836
kee@familiesincrisis.org
Jean Amos Lys, MA

Jean Amos Lys, MA

Caseworker
Phone Number: (860) 727-5800 ext.5829
Lys@familiesincrisis.org
Alberto Pagan

Alberto Pagan

Driver
Shanequah Pamplin-McCorkle, MS

Shanequah Pamplin-McCorkle, MS

Caseworker
Pamplin-McCorkle@familiesincrisis.org
Paola Reyes

Paola Reyes

Home Visitor
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5837
reyes@familiesincrisis.org

Melissa Kumar, BA

Melissa Kumar, BA

Caseworker
Phone Number: 860-727-5800 ext.5839
kumar@familiesincrisis.org
Eddie Perry

Eddie Perry

Childcare Worker